What is Nick Hornby reading?

Even writers have piles of unread books, it seems.

My pile (in one of the rooms!) has dwindled.

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on January 5, 2010, in Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Do you ever get even one stack of your many books read? I am blown away at the number of books you have on various tables, shelves, etc. Maybe I can come check out books from Hope’s Library from time to time! Just kidding.

  2. Come on over, Judye! I’ll brew us a cup of tea and we can sit among the stacks of books and decide what to read next (it will be a fun time).

    However: good point (for it seems as though I get interested in a particular author or theme or period of time and neglect what is already here – and just begin another stack). Shame!

  3. I’m convinced if there’s one lady who can read all these books and remember the content of each one, it’s you, Hope. I have only two books checked out, so my track record is pretty sad compared to yours.

Leave a Reply

