the compulsion to take every little quiz

Why do I feel compelled to take every little quiz and test I come across?  There must be a test to determine why on earth I do this!

A simple personality test is floating around the internet.  If you are like me – and absolutely mustmust take this little test.  Here ’tis!

It figures that I am a Neither/Nor . . .

An in-between type of personality . . .

I’m complicated, sentimental, lovable, honest, loyal, decent, generous, likable, and lonely. My personality is not split; it’s shredded. – Jack Paar

Always remember that you are

absolutely unique,

just like everyone else.

~ Margaret Meade

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on January 5, 2010, in quizzes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

