best wishes

Two Thousand Nine was filled with blessings (some tears, of course – some laughter).

I am so grateful for my family and my friends – some of whom I’ve met and engaged with via the internet (who would have thought we would be communicating instantly with just a click of the fingers??  Not I – coming from a generation that, in the 1950s, was jitterbugging in the corner drugstore to music from a colorful jukebox – listening to 78rpm records).

Best wishes to my family and all my friends as we end 2009 and enter a Brand New Year with limitless possibilities.

May God richly bless all of you.

The San Antonio Express News lists the  top ten events of 2009 in our area (of course Caterpillar is certainly one of Seguin’s top news events).

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on December 31, 2009, in celebrations, family, friends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

