blog your interests – your passion

I seem to gravitate toward the blogs that are about 1) spiritual wisdoms; 2) books books books; 3) cooking and recipes.  Although another of my passions is genealogy research, I seem to keep up with that by correspondence (mostly electronic) and subscriptions to various genealogy resources.

Have my passions/interests changed throughout the years?  Well, of course, during the single years – if there had been blogs – I suppose I would have been surfing the net for like-minded singles interested in education, current events, etc.  Then: the romance and couple and young married years may have led me to blogs about relationships  (if there had been such blogs).  However, the three mentioned above have always been in the forefront of my interests.  Is that strange?? Who knows?  I’m not that cerebral, I suppose (or interested in the whys of this).

I’m also interested in blogs about hobbies  such as stitching and photography.  There are many interesting blogs ‘out there’ in cyberspace.

However, if nothing else – blogging is downright fun!  [It is bound to be thereputic – even though no one at all may be reading it.]

Some of my favorite blogs are listed in the right column and I visit these on a daily basis.

What are your interests??

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on October 23, 2009, in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

