oh my!

There have been several mornings when I just had to have a certain ingredient for a dish I was going to make . . . and I would dash off to WalMart – sometimes at 4:00 a.m.  [One morning – at 4:30 a.m. – I’ll be darned if I didn’t see a member of our Sharers’ class there!  He was dressed very nicely . . . and  I . . . was . . . not.)

However, after viewing these photos on the internet.  I swear I will never never NEVER  go out of the house wearing my old tattered levis with an old red (faded  threadbare red) D.A.R.E. tee-shirt and nary a bit of makeup on my face (ugh!).

WalMart People

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on September 30, 2009, in Entertainment, This and That and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

