I love ChiroJava!

08_chirojava_blog

stopping in at ChiroJava for my early morning Chai Tea - looking around

On the mornings when I go to work (volunteer work) early, I always stop in at ChiroJava for a take-out cup of Chai Tea.  I know.  I could make my own and the cost would be minimal.  But ChiroJava is one of my favorite places and I love to go there.  The owners and the help are not only customer-friendly, this business is Community Friendly and I always enjoy looking at the latest exhibit or checking out the public bulletin board to see what is going on and what entertainer/band/group will be performing next.  Last year, one of the officers in the Seguin Citizens Police Academy Alumni Association (phew! – SCPAAA is much easier!) would have to leave the Monday night meetings a little early to get to her Belly Dancing Class at ChiroJava.

I love it!

09_chirojava_blogJPG

Yesterday morning I saw all of the kids’ art on the walls around the room.  Great!  Such a cheery way to start the morning!  Interesting and talented art – a peek at what is going on in Seguin – a look at the books available for sale – the pies and fudge in the display case just waiting for me to purchase! – and the delightful art of the children.

I love ChiroJava!

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on September 30, 2009, in Restaurants, Seguin, Texas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

