getting frustrated

I know that no one is really interested with my frustration pertaining to uploading photos on my blog – but I’m venting anyway.  It’s my blog and I can cry if I want to.

I love the clean and professional look of the WordPress layouts.  However, if I can’t post images (which is what I live for!), it is back to BlogSpot, I think.

At any rate: if you happened to visit this site and have a slight interest in my aimless musings, check out My Life in Seguin and Other Aimless Musings until I figure out a solution to this problem.

So pleased to hear that Texas State Representative Edmund Kuempel is doing well and my husband and I (and the all of the Guadalupe County citizens – as well as all Texans) are looking forward to seeing him up and about again.  Posting a snapshot of Edmund and two SCPAAA (Seguin Citizens Police Academy Alumni Assocation) members taken a couple of years ago.  These two  members presented Representative Kuempel with a large KISS candy dish (we all know the tale of Edmund and his kisses – we’re looking forward to receiving those again!).

Just think of my Life in Seguin and Other Aimless Musings as the Photo Page for my Aimless Musings WordPress site until I get this problem resolved!

About hopeseguin

Who am I? I'm still discovering just who I am, I suppose. A. Powell Davis writes that "Life is just a chance to grow a soul."

Posted on May 29, 2009, in blogging, Seguin, Texas, Texas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

